Tuesday, July 14, 2009

Brooke Hogan-The Redemption

Brooke Hogans new album leaked,I had a quick listen and its better than i expected,VERY Britneyish in parts tho,but that said,that isnt a bad thing.D/L and have a listen yourself.you might be surprised,"Ruff me up" is a pure "Womanizer" rip-off,but it still works lol,and the single "Hey Yo!" is on there aswell and a lil jem which i quite like called "Strip" Enjoy ;)
Ps.Dont let the tacky cd cover put you off lol
Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. Strip
3. Hey Yo feat. Colby O'Donis
4. Trust Me feat. Urban Mystic
5. Falling feat. Stack$
6. All I Want Is You
7. Dear Mom...
8. Handcuffed
9. Ruff Me Up feat. Flo Rida
10. Be D Dable
11. You'll Never Be Like Him
12. One That Got Away
13. Redemption
14. Finish Line

No comments:

Post a Comment