Monday, October 19, 2009

Cheryl Cole-3 Words album

Cheryl Cole,Girls Aloud member and X-Factor judge has gone solo for a lil while.this is her new album "3 Words" im not a big fan of her first solo single "Fight For This Love"but lets see what the rest of the album brings.Enjoy and Comment xx

1. Cheryl Cole - 3 Words (Featuring Will.I.Am) 4:33

2. Cheryl Cole - Parachute 3:

403. Cheryl Cole - Heaven (Featuring Will.I.Am) 4:36

4. Cheryl Cole - Fight For This Love 3:43

5. Cheryl Cole - Rain On Me 3:50

6. Cheryl Cole - Make Me Cry 4:35

7. Cheryl Cole - Happy Hour 4:06

8. Cheryl Cole - Stand Up 3:25

9. Cheryl Cole - Don't Talk About This Love 3:46

10.Cheryl Cole - Boy Like You (Featuring Will.I.Am) 4:30

11.Will.I.Am - Heartbeaker (Featuring Cheryl Cole) 3:14


Monday, October 12, 2009

Michael Jackson-This is It

Mj's New track.sounds like his 70's voice too me.D/L and tell me what u think.It will be released to the soundtrack of the Docu to his doomed tour.

The Saturdays-Wordshaker

The Saturdays are a Uk Girlband in the same vein as Girls Aloud,Spice Girls and The Sugababes,This is their second album "Wordshaker" which was released Oct 2009.Highlights are the title track "Wordshaker""Ego""Forever is Over" which was the first single to be released and "Open Up" telling the age old story of having a drunken night and heading over to your partner whos sitting at home.Oh and if you think you recognize the girls,you might just Frankie and Rochelle were in the band S Club 8/Juniors years ago. Enjoy :) and leave comments x

P.s there is some bonus live tracks thrown in with this download ;)

1. "Forever Is Over"
2. "Here Standing"
3. "Ego"
4. "No One"
5. "One Shot"
6. "Wordshaker"
7. "Denial"
8. "Open Up"
9. "Lose Control"
10. "Not Good Enough"
11. "Deeper"
12. "2 a.m."